Board Members


      President              Candace Shoemaker

      Vice President     Josh Weatherill

      Treasurer               Allison Mosser

      Secretary               Barry Pleshek

      Director                 Dennis Luttrell

logo png.png

Board Meetings


Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m.

at Divide Fire Station 1

103 Cedar Mountain Rd

Divide, CO  80814

At this time due to COVID restrictions, the meetings are instead being hosted on Zoom.  Please see the notice on our home page for further information.